New management group

The new Management Group elected at the Annual general meeting on October 22nd 2016 are:

Geoff Catterick , Chairperson, Rob Thomson, Vice Chairperson, Karen Wood, Secretary, Kate Mercer, Treasurer, David Morris, East Riding of Yorkshire Rural Partnership Rep, Pauline Davies, John Newlove, Hall Mark Lead, Anita Liley, Carole Johnson, Humber and Wolds Rural Community Council Representative

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply